Dhuveli Pvt Ltd Business Plan

Here find a business plan I did for a client on a transportation service within Ari Atoll and to and from Male’/Airport. Unfortunately after a week of research and compiling the business plan, the client forgot to pay! So I guess it is better to share this rather than let it rot in the abyss of my hard disk. Note it has been three years so most of the data like prices will be outdated by now (and excuse any grammatical errors, I could care less…)

You are free to use it in any fashion you want. I hope someone make some benefit out of this or just use it for an inspiring read. Just let me know if you need the Microsoft Word copy of the file…

Dhuveli Pvt Ltd (in pdf format)

  1. #1 by mohamed yafiu on May 7, 2007 - 6:09 pm

    hei man.

    i want you to make a bp for me….can u send me the price plz at myafiu@gmail.com

  2. #2 by Yusuf Abdulla Shunan on May 7, 2007 - 7:35 pm

    The business plan price depend on the amount of research and how familiar I am with the subject at the time of writing. So I will need to know a brief introduction of your business. You can consider me as expensive, as I don’t take small projects and I don’t do sloppy work. I start from Rf15k and the biggest I have done so far is Rf60k. Just give me a ring at 9911170 or email me at shunan@gmail.com with your idea.

    I need you to answer the following questions before I can give you a price,
    1. A small intro of the company, like what you sell, products and market!
    2. Description of the goal of the company! A background info that might help me identify the image that you want to achieve.
    3. Will the business be a proprietorship, partnership, incorporated or none-profit?
    4. Will it be dealing internationally or locally?
    5. Is it a start-up company or an ongoing company?
    6. Would you be needing financial assistance, like a loan or investors?

    Once I know the amount of work/time I need to spend on the project I will give you a price and a duration.

    Thanks for contacting me, take care…

    Best Regards
    Yusuf Abdulla Shunan

Leave a Reply

