Hibiscus Photoshop Brushes

This is a brush set that I made for a project. These hibiscus flower brushes were used in many of my photoshop projects. So here I am sharing the brushes, use it in whatever way your imagination allows you to… These brushes were made using photoshop CS3 and I have no idea if it works in the older versions. Do let me know how it goes.

hibiscus.jpg

ATTENTION: as wordpress.com only allow upload of image files I have changed the extension of the ‘zip’ file to ‘gif’. Make sure you rename the file after downloading to “yusuf_hibiscus_brushes.zip” (if you can’t see the extension of the file in windows explore go to tool -> folder option -> view and uncheck ‘Hide extensions for known file types’)
right click here to save the file yusuf_hibiscus_brushes.gif (rename the file after downloading to “yusuf_hibiscus_brushes.zip”)

To use these brushes after unzipping copy the file to photoshop brush folder (by default “C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CS3\Presets\Brushes”) and restart photoshop or import the brushes to your brush palette.

, , ,

  1. wallpapers

Leave a comment