Wallpaper: Find the Girllllly!

A friend wanted to experience live my brushing, this wallpaper is the result of that request. How can I resist the request of a friend to learn some of those skills that endless hours have manage to a no return when the time has come.

If you take these saying that you barely need to hold me. Just take those stairs before you hold me and kiss me to grow old with me.

Ok! Just for your info! Its done in Photoshop using some custom brushes, first find the girly, then the kiss and last the old beard man…

girlly.jpg

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

