I love my iMac!

It has been a while since I updated my blog, it was a hectic and some what too exciting to give time for my blog. So what is new? I have got my first iMac! It is truly an inspirational product. Simply said amazing, it has made me wonder what have I been doing in the Windows world? I should have switched to Apple a long time ago! Now I don’t even want to touch Windows! Ok, enough talk about Apple iMac, my creativity is bugging me so here is a screen shot of my iMac for your pleasure and two wallpapers that I have done for my Mac! All credit goes to Apple, what can I say, it just inspired me… I love my iMac!

A screenshot of one of my desktop, I have two running in parallel!

Here is the wallpaper that I have done for my Mac! If you want the source file in psd or want to know how it is done, you know how to bug me!

Here is another wallpaper with more or less the same concept! Sexy huh?

Take care and enjoy!

,

  1. #1 by nass on June 5, 2008 - 9:19 pm

    What’s the price?

  2. #2 by subcorpus on June 6, 2008 - 4:50 am

    welcome to the maldivian mac user group …
    hehe …

  3. #3 by oththo on June 6, 2008 - 7:07 am

    have you tried adium?

    its way better than M$ messenger, n very mac looking as well, best part is you can customize to match your desktop look.

  4. #4 by ip-on-apple on June 6, 2008 - 6:45 pm

    LOL, I love you mac fan boys. In fact maddox was right about the one thing PC users can do that mac users can’t.

    STFU 😀

    http://www.thebestpageintheuniverse.net/c.cgi?u=macs_cant

  5. #5 by Yusuf Abdulla Shunan on June 8, 2008 - 1:16 pm

    nass, try apple store!
    http://store.apple.com/

    subcorpus, thanks dude!

    oththo, I am on adium, i hesitated a bit as past experiences on windows was a disaster… however, it looks so far so good on mac…

    ip-on-apple, maddox is a mad ox! an attention seeking gorbellied beef-witted nut-hook… he can go and jack off while I enjoy my mac…
    so away i say, you bawdy tickle-brained dewberry!

  6. #6 by G on January 14, 2009 - 11:09 pm

    Hi nice desktop!

    were did u get those icons?
    plzzz link

    Thnks

  7. #7 by Barbara44 on October 22, 2009 - 9:53 pm

    The movement for the restoration of the judiciary may have been a success, however the independence has still not been achieved. ,

  8. #8 by John33 on October 23, 2009 - 6:53 pm

    Each place or city is a node in the Blue Mars network. ,

  9. #9 by iphone on November 22, 2014 - 1:37 pm

    This is the perfect website for anybody who wants to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would
    want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that’s been discussed
    for decades. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

