The dark awakening…

On my Mac, I was testing the latest release of GIMP 2.6.7 @ http://www.gimp.org/

GIMP was a bit slow on Mac, compared to Ubuntu, mostly due to it running via Apple’s X11 environment. However, after half an hour of getting used to it’s brush and filters, this is what I ended up with – the dark awakening! 🙂

enjoydark-sacrifice

  1. #1 by rafal on August 15, 2009 - 5:47 pm

    there’s a new bread of open source advocators now. promoting open source and loving macs.

  2. #2 by Yusuf Abdulla Shunan on August 16, 2009 - 5:27 am

    hi rafal,

    One reason why I use my mac is the hardware, which is way ahead… And I don’t believe in open source hardware…

    As far as software is concerned, I love open source software movement…

  3. #3 by thomas on October 20, 2009 - 6:24 am

    hei u have MAC woo amazing……

  1. The dark awakening… « The Android Life

Leave a Reply

